At Omene Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, we strive for excellent patient and dental care, and based on our reviews, that is just what we are doing. We invite you to read through our reviews to see just why our patients love visiting Dr. Guila Omene and her practice. If you like what you read, we invite you to contact us for more information about our dentist in Paoli, Pennsylvania, and to schedule your next appointment. We also invite you to leave your own review after your visit and share how we were able to provide you with the high-quality, friendly dental care that you deserve. We love hearing from our patients!

Yelp Reviews


This practice has such a friendly and familiar atmosphere. They greeted us like friends. Both of my kids (one and three) enjoyed their check ups. Dr. Omene is gentle and kind. Really a great experience all around!

– Victoria E.
Aug. 2016



Had a great experience at Omene family dentistry. I am needle phobic and the entire staff helped me overcome my fear. They were extremely supportive and happy to help make the experience positive for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental procedures. I highly suggest them.

– Megan M
Aug. 2016



Best dentist I have ever been to! I was new to the area, they got all of my information sent over from my previous dentist and it was a smooth transition. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

-Sarah T.
11/11/2016



They are professional, clean, and extremely polite. As we were scheduling our appointment, they made accommodations for both myself and my wife. We ended up being 20 minutes late and we were still greeted with smiles and a very very warm welcome.

Usually, I think smiling too much upon introduction is cheesy, but the dentists here and their staff, it felt genuine. I think it comes from the owner, who is a dentist herself. She had treated me for my first cleaning and taught me more about my teeth and receding gums than I think I would have ever known.

-Anthony Y.
7/23/2016



I had the most pleasant experience at the office and for my first visit, I was really blown away. The office location is in a great spot in Paoli. The office was clean and extremely welcoming!
I arrived for a consultation for teeth whitening and really got a lot of good information. They were able to provide me with two different options and Dr. Omene gave me the pros and cons of each. She was so thoughtful in giving me her opinion and stories of her own experience. This all made a big difference in what option to choose.
Once I made a decision the manager at the desk give me great details about payment plans – which really helped with my selection. My advise to anyone looking for a friendly, welcoming, clean, and knowledgeable staff – make an appointment with Dr. Omene and staff.
I couldn’t be more pleased and I am really looking forward to my next appointment.

-Melissa B.
11/20/2015



Dr. Omene is an incredibly knowledgeable dentist and very honest when it comes to treatment options. I’ve been to several dentists in the area and Dr. Omene gave me feedback that I could really trust. I now live in Los Angeles, but always make a point to see her when I’m in the area because I love her that much. Her office is very welcoming and her staff are all very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice and was so impressed that I’ve already mentioned it to my friends and family!

-Rachel M.
12/30/2015



I have to say, I am not a fan of the dentist. Dr. Omene made my experience painless and actually, quite enjoyable. She is kind, gentle, but most of all extremely professional. She tells you how it is and is a perfectionist with her work. The feel of the office is comfortable and the staff couldn’t be nicer. I might even, LIKE, going to the dentist now 🙂

-Whitney P.
3/24/2016



I found this office on Groupon and came for a cleaning. When I first arrived I was greeted with smiles and by name. Everyone was so friendly. There was a real family feel to the office that I rarely find anymore. It was such a pleasant experience. I will recommend it to all my friends.

-Jordan Z.
7/17/2016



I’m new to the area and have been looking for a dentist for awhile. I’m thrilled to have been referred to Dr. Omene! She is professional, kind, a good listener and delivers very high quality dental care. The administrative staff are well organized, thoughtful and fun. Her hygienist is amazing. She cleaned my teeth with the utmost care while achieving a perfect result. I’m grateful to have such an attentive and skilled dentist in the area and look forward to the care my teeth and I will receive.

-Nancy V.
12/31/2015

Facebook Reviews


I can’t say enough about the staff at this office. Warm , friendly environment and amazing affordable top dental care!

-Tone B.
03/10/2017



I had the amazing opportunity to experience Dr. O’s amazing service last weekend. Suffice to say that a 5-star rating is not sufficient! The plush leather chairs and cinnamon-flavored Nitrous Oxide were a ~magical~ experience. I wish I had more wisdom teeth to be removed, ha ha!

Santi P.
02/27/2017



Thank you very much Dr. Omene for the great care. Would recommend her to all of my friends.

-Baris O.
02/27/2017



All round good service one of the best, thanks

Max W.
02/26/2017



10/10 would recommend to a friend and even an enemy

-Grace B.
02/26/2017



When I was 5 years old, I was diagnosed with odontophobia, a serious condition depicting an overwhelming fear of dentistry. Consequently, I grew up having yellow, crooked teeth. Despite my psychologist’s efforts to help me overcome my fear, there were no dentists who made me feel comfortable. Then, a miracle happened – a friend recommended Dr. Omene. Her friendly approach and professional mannerisms immediately cured me of my fear. Needless to say, Dr. Omene changed my life for the better. I hope that others can likewise experience the honor of having this incredible dentist!

-Brittany L.
02/26/2017



Amazing service! I would definitely recommend Dr. Omene!

-Lina S.
02/26/2017



Wow! I was personally amazed by my experience at Omene.. every member of the staff was accommodating and eager to address my concerns, and the sleek interior layout makes for an approachable yet professional ambience. Not to mention the technical skills of Dr. Gulia are unparalleled – her dental work gave me a reason to smile with pride. Thanks Dr. Gulia, I will definitely be back!

-Ozzi A.
02/26/2017



Simply impeccable. My quest to find the best dentist in town has finally came to an end.

Zoltan I.
02/26/2017



I know that when it comes to wisdom tooth removal, Dr.Omene is the best !

-Ayse K.
02/26/2017



I’ve always hated the dentist due to my very sensitive gums, however, Dr. Omene really changed my perspective. The nurses were so sweet and Dr. Omene was very understanding and accommodating to my condition. He walked me through the whole procedure and was very delicate in his touch. I am no longer scared to get my teeth cleaned. 10/10 would recommend.

-Lenox B.
02/26/2017



Dr. Omene and her staff (including little miss Fo) cannot be any more friendly, professional, and helpful! Every time I visit I am immediately put at ease by Jen’s welcome. Jen is also always very helpful and flexible when it comes to finding an appointment since I work full time. Diane is the sweetest person ever….I end up staying in the exam chair after I’m all finished with my cleaning just to chat with her! In addition, I always feel comfortable putting my teeth in Dr. Omene’s hands. She is experienced in many specialities, and she has resolved my issues with grinding my teeth! I always trust Dr. Omene’s advice! Thank you all!!

-Shannon K.
01/31/2017



Extremely kind and friendly from the front desk to Dr Omene. I had a very pleasant experience! I will return even though it is a bit of a drive for me. I would recommend this practice…five stars for sure!

-Donna P.
01/19/2017



Dr. Omene and her team are exceptional at their jobs. Everyone is extremely friendly and the atmosphere is very inviting. I go could on, but there isn’t much else to say. You won’t be disappointed.

-Matthew M.
10/19/2016



This practice has such a friendly and familiar atmosphere. They greeted us like friends. Both of my kids (one and three) enjoyed their check ups. Dr. Omene is gentle and kind. Really a great experience all around!

-Victoria E.
08/10/2016

Testimonials

This practice has such a friendly and familiar atmosphere. They greeted us like friends. Both of my kids (one and three) enjoyed their check ups. Dr. Omene is gentle and kind. Really a great experience all around!
– Victoria E.
Aug. 2016


New to YELP… Thanks to TEAM OMENE.
In all honesty Groupon is the dating site and OMENE Dentistry was the perfect match!
I cannot remember the last time a business went out of there way to both make me smile and correct my smile all at once. I have not seen a dentist in well over 3-4 years and Team Omene made me feel like I was practically family.
It’s hard to explain but in society today we are so focused on increasing volume and costs and lose quality somewhere along the way. From my drive there to the last step out I was catered to, from things as simple as a free beverages to a banner made specifically out to me and with my name on it. In the waiting area there are tablets, magazines and humans who actually have interest in interacting with other humans.
The cleaning was so laid back and extremely professional! It’s not just Dr. Omene but her entire staff put together that make such a streamline enjoyable and laid back experience. They are all down to earth and they tell it like it is. I had an enjoyable history lesson on the property and its previous owners as well some great laughs about other non-dental related subjects.
If you are doubting your Groupon, DON’T!! Avoiding Omene Family Dentistry will only have adverse effects on your life experiences! The House is great, The Staff is great and Dr. Omene is just the icing on the cake… well don’t eat to much cake because she will let you know about yourself…
To put it short at the end of a long positive rant… I HATE DENTISTS, who doesn’t.
But come six months I hope they have seat warmed up and ready to go because I will be cancelling meetings and happy hours to make sure I get my semi-annual cleaning.
As long as I am around they have made a lifer out me…
We all love TEAM OMENE… now it’s time for you.
Thank you for reminding me that there still are great people, places and businesses out there!
I wish you tons of success for many many years to come! A TRUE STAPLE!
– Cesar Q.
Aug. 2016


Had a great experience at Omene family dentistry. I am needle phobic and the entire staff helped me overcome my fear. They were extremely supportive and happy to help make the experience positive for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental procedures. I highly suggest them.
– Megan M
Aug. 2016


I purchased a Groupon for my Boyfriend for Dr. Omene. It was his first Dentist visit EVER! I was a little apprehensive (because it was a groupon) but after reading amazing reviews and displaying false confidence to my boyfriend, I convinced him to actually go!
When we entered the office, we were immediately greeted with smiles! Jennifer and the Dental assistant (sorry forgot her name), offered water and or some other beverage. They were both conversational and pleasant. The office was extremely clean equipped with IPads, a Tv and magazines to keep you busy.
While I waited I noticed that they knew all of their patients by name. When someone didn’t have their information readily available, Jennifer didn’t get annoyed or rush them, she went out of her way to assist them. I’m definitely wanting to go back if even just for a cleaning ( I have my own dentist) but their hospitality would definitely make a person consider switching.
Most importantly, my boyfriend was extremely happy with his 1st visit, and refused to eat anything for the rest of the day a true 5 star experience
– Aliyah S.
July 2016